Nineteen Years

My husband has had the grit, determination and love to stay married to me for 19 years. I have often said that he is the most patient man in the world, and I truly believe that he is. We have both made a lot of mistakes, but we have learned to take responsibility for what is ours and to give grace for what is not. I am so thankful for Dave and his leadership in our family, his forgiveness of my mistakes and his commitment to God Almighty. I could not have married a greater man.

Happy anniversary to us!

Leave a Reply

